Kenny Chesney - Summertime

Music video by Kenny Chesney performing Summertime. (C) 2005 BMG Musick

Saying goodbye to summer time with a Kenny Chesney song.

Today is the last full day of summer.

The Autumnal Equinox occurs overnight September 22/23, 2015
Eastern Daylight Time: 4:21 a.m.
Central Daylight Time: 3:21 a.m.
Mountain Daylight Time: 2:21 a.m.
Pacific Daylight Time: 1:21 a.m.