California Transit Authority "Make Me Smile" with Chicago original Danny Seraphine on Drums

Make Me Smile by California Transit Authority.

CTA (California Transit Authority) performs at Winter NAMM show on January 26, 2013 in Anaheim, CA. Danny Seraphine on drums, Marc Bonilla on guitar/vocals, Ed Roth on keyboards, Travis Davis on bass, Wes Quave on vocals, Will Champlin on vocals and keyboards, and the Westside Brass.

See also ...