Highlight Videos CMT Awards as Carrie Underwood Wins Video of the Year Award

Interviews with Carrie Underwood, Nelly, Jana Kramer, Kree Harrison, Neil Perry, Little Big Town and Rascal Flatts.

The CMT Music Awards on Wednesday June 5, 2013 were presented by Kristen Bell and Jason Aldean.

Video of the Year: Carrie Underwood – "Blown Away"
Duo Video of the Year: Florida Georgia Line – "Cruise"
Group Video of the Year: Lady Antebellum – "Downtown"
Male Video of the Year: Blake Shelton – "Sure Be Cool If You Did"
Female Video of the Year: Miranda Lambert – "Mama's Broken Heart"
Collaborative Video of the Year: Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church – "The Only Way I Know"
CMT Performance of the Year: Miranda Lambert – "Over You" from CMT Artists of the Year
Breakthrough Video of the Year: Florida Georgia Line – "Cruise"
Nationwide Insurance On Your Side Award: Hunter Hayes

2013 CMT Music Awards Backstage with Kellie Pickler Presented by Dove.

2013 CMT Music Awards opening sketch featuring Jason Aldean, Kristen Bell, Reba, Vince Vaughn, Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood and